Event at Barnes & Noble Booksellers

Barnes & Noble Booksellers

October Storytimes & Events at Barnes & Noble Booksellers

Location pin iconBarnes & Noble Booksellers

Calendar icon Now – Sun, Oct 27: 10am – 5pm

October Fun at Barnes & Noble

Barnes & Noble Oakbrook Free October Storytimes & Events.  Highlights include Educator Appreciation Days, Crack the Case with Billy Jensen, Kids' Book Hangout and More!

  • YA Book Club Featuring Serpent & Dove,  Thursday, October 10, at 7 p.m.
  • Storytime and Activities Featuring Elbow Grease v Motozilla, Saturday, October 12, at 11 a.m.
  • Baby & Me Storytime Featuring Noses (Peek-a-Flap Series), Sunday, October 13, at 11 a.m.
  • Crack the Case with Billy Jensen,  Thursday, October 17, at 7 p.m.
  • Pajama Storytime and Activities Featuring Little Blue Truck Goodnight, Friday, October 18, at 7 p.m.
  • Storytime and Activities featuring A Beautiful Day in the Neighborhood: The Poetry of Mr. Rogers, Saturday, October 19, at 11 a.m.
  • Kids' Book Hangout Event,  Saturday, October 19, at 2 p.m.
  • Baby & Me Storytime Featuring Moo (Peek-a-Flap Series), Sunday, October 20, at 11 a.m.
  • Star Wars Incredibuilds Event,  Friday, October 25, at 7 p.m.
  • Storytime and Activities Featuring No More Monsters Under Your Bed!, Saturday, October 26, at 11 a.m.
  • Last Kids on Earth Training Camp Event, Saturday, October 26, at 2 p.m.
  • Baby & Me Storytime Featuring Boo (Peek-a-Flap Series), Sunday, October 27, at 11 a.m.
 
Store Information:
Where:           Barnes & Noble,Oakbrook. 297 Oakbrook Center, Oakbrook, IL 60523. Phone: 630-684-0586.
Contact:         Kailey Steward
                        Community Business Coordinator
                        630-684-0681

place Anchor Store
directions_car Get Directions