Live Music Series at The Lawn

person with guitar

Visit Oakbrook Center for Live Music Series

Location icon Oakbrook Center
Cal icon Now – Fri, Aug 19: 5:30pm – 8pm
Time icon Thursdays & Fridays
Summer fun on The Lawn

We’ve got your Thursdays and Fridays 5:30-8pm covered this season with summer fun on The Lawn! Enjoy a lively night out with your family and friends while you vibe to the tunes of some of your favorite bands!

 

Live Music Schedule:

 

Thursday July 21 | Simply Sound

 

Friday July 22 |  Rock of Ages Duo

 

Thursday July 28 | Erica Renee Trio 

 

Friday July 29 | 88 Keys Dueling Pianos

 

Thursday August 4 | Triplicity

 

Friday August 5 | Tim & Mike Unplugged 

 

Thursday August 11 | Isabella Maria

 

Friday August 12 | Rob Davis Duo 

 

Thursday August 18 | Jersey Girls Trio 

 

Friday August 19 | The Mix Trio